My University’s Logo

There are 19 students in my university logic class. 15 of them play soccer, 16 play tennis, 12 like art, 5 enjoy history and 1 absolutely loves science. My university is situated at number 13 Main Street. My university’s logo is blue and it was designed ? years ago.

How many years ago was my university’s logo designed?

Scroll down for a clue and further down for the answer.

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Clue: Convert letters to numbers.

Scroll down for the answer.

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Answer: My university’s logo was designed 25 years ago.

Each number in the question is the alphabetical position of the letter following it.

The final sentence is ‘My university’s logo is blue and it was designed ? years ago.’ The question mark is followed by the letter ‘y’, which is the 25th letter of the alphabet. This makes 25 the answer.

Leave a comment